Alf E. Spaun

Kontorsjef
43 år i bransjen
99 24 36 95alf@sedberg.no

Christian Forum

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
13 år i bransjen
91 63 98 63christian@sedberg.no

Gustav J. Sædberg

Fagansvarlig
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
29 år i bransjen
90 78 49 91gustav@sedberg.no

Inger Sædberg Birkenes

Daglig leder
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
42 år i bransjen
90 84 17 77inger@sedberg.no

Karianne Lorentzen

Medhjelper / Salgssekretær
17 år i bransjen
38 17 89 00karianne@sedberg.no

Kristin Hempel

Oppgjørssjef
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
14 år i bransjen
48 14 58 69kristinh@sedberg.no

Tor Even Kristensen

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
16 år i bransjen
48 25 20 12toreven@sedberg.no

Åse Sædberg

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
32 år i bransjen
90 68 84 94aase@sedberg.no
No items found.
No items found.