Christian Forum

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
15 år i bransjen
91 63 98 63christian@sedberg.no

Fredrik O. Haanes

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/advokat
Nyansatt
95084748fredrik@sedberg.no

Gustav J. Sædberg

Fagansvarlig
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
30 år i bransjen
90 78 49 91gustav@sedberg.no

Inger Sædberg Birkenes

Daglig leder
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
42 år i bransjen
90 84 17 77inger@sedberg.no

Karianne Lorentzen

Medhjelper / Salgssekretær
19 år i bransjen
38 17 89 00karianne@sedberg.no

Kristin Hempel

Oppgjørssjef
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
16 år i bransjen
48 14 58 69kristinh@sedberg.no

Tor Even Kristensen

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
18 år i bransjen
48 25 20 12toreven@sedberg.no

Åse Sædberg

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
33 år i bransjen
90 68 84 94aase@sedberg.no

Christian Forum

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
15 år i bransjen
91 63 98 63christian@sedberg.no

Fredrik O. Haanes

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/advokat
Nyansatt
95084748fredrik@sedberg.no

Gustav J. Sædberg

Fagansvarlig
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
30 år i bransjen
90 78 49 91gustav@sedberg.no

Inger Sædberg Birkenes

Daglig leder
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
42 år i bransjen
90 84 17 77inger@sedberg.no

Karianne Lorentzen

Medhjelper / Salgssekretær
19 år i bransjen
38 17 89 00karianne@sedberg.no

Kristin Hempel

Oppgjørssjef
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
16 år i bransjen
48 14 58 69kristinh@sedberg.no

Tor Even Kristensen

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
18 år i bransjen
48 25 20 12toreven@sedberg.no

Åse Sædberg

Eiendomsmegler
MNEF
33 år i bransjen
90 68 84 94aase@sedberg.no